Genitourinary CTSG Members

Kim Chi

Chair, Genitourinary CTSG
Associate Director, Clinical Research, Vancouver Prostate Centre

Neil Fleshner

Vice Chair, Genitourinary CTSG
Clinical Division Head, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Shabbir Alibhai

Senior Scientist, Toronto General Research Institute

David Berman

Director, Queen's Cancer Research Institute

Peter Black

Senior Research Scientist, Vancouver Prostate Centre

Michael Brundage

Director, Division of Cancer Care and Epidemiology, Cancer Research Institute, Queen's University

Keyue Ding

Senior Biostatistician at NCIC Clinical Trials Group

Darrel Drachenberg

Director of Research, Manitoba Prostate Centre

Alice Dragomir

Medical Scientist, McGill University Health Centre

Stuart Edmonds

Vice President, Research, Health Promotion and Survivorship, Prostate Cancer Canada

Andrew Loblaw

Scientist, Sunnybrook Research Institute

Robyn MacFarlane

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Medical Oncology, Dalhousie University

Anne Marie Mes-Masson

Scientific Director, Institut du cancer de Montréal

Scott North

Medical Oncologist, Cross Cancer Institute

Michael Ong

Medical Oncologist at The Ottawa Hospital

Brian Rossnagel

Lay Representative

Fred Saad

Chief of Urology and Director of Urologic Oncology at the Hospital of the University of Montreal (CHUM)

Janet Dancey, Ex Officio

Scientific Director, 3CTN

Amanda Cannell, Ex Officio

Manager, Operations, 3CTN