Melanoma CTSG Members

Frances Wright

Chair, Melanoma CTSG
Affiliate Scientist, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Xinni Song

Vice Chair, Melanoma CTSG
Medical Oncologist, The Ottawa Hospital Cancer Centre

Bingshu E Chen

Biostatistician, Queens Cancer Research Institute

Annette Cyr

Chair, Melanoma Network of Canada
Lay Representative

Janet Dancey

Scientific Director, 3CTN

Scott Ernst

Head of Medical Oncology, London Health Sciences Centre

Tim Hanna

Clinician Scientist,Division of Cancer Care and Epidemiology, Cancer Research Institute at Queen’s University

Christopher Lee

Clinical Instructor, Medical Oncology, BC Cancer Agency

Wilson Miller

Associate Director for Clinical Research, Lady Davis Institute

Teresa Petrella

Medical Oncologist, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Thomas Salopek

Director of Dermatology, University of Alberta

Kerry Savage

Medical Oncologist, BC Cancer Agency

Alex Sun

Radiation Oncologist, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Claire Temple

Surgeon, Tom Baker Cancer Centre

John Walker

Medical Oncologist, Cross Cancer Institute

Amanda Cannell, Ex Officio

Manager, Operations, 3CTN